Bzzagent Kit Holy grail! 

Ok you guys! I hit the Ooo my goodness I can actually afford this makeup that looks good on my face and stays the entire day! 

I recieved this product complimentary to test and / or review from BzzAgent. All opinions are mine, 

Ok so I actually got 4 products with this one. 

  1. Infallible Total Coverage 24Hr by L’Oréal Paris
  2. Infallible total Cover color corrector and contour kits. 
  3. And the infallible Blending sponge!! 


You guys..Seriously..this blends so well… All of it. The foundation went on smooth and dried quickly. But the color corrector I put on 1st. Blended and covered my crazy skin issues. 

This was a huggeeee HIT on our hit and miss game of makeup. 

Here is my look! 

I always have redness along side my nose so much discoloration in that area. Do you see any? Thats what covered and it stayed covered allll day!

Leave a comment