Cooking up Sunday’s πŸ’š

So Today I decided I was tired of making food every morning and night for my husband to have for breakfast, lunch and snack at work. I mean seriously I love him but my children don’t even require this much out of me! I understand he works hard and I get to stay home, but do you ever feel like you are in a rutt! Well I hit that point, and usually I can just rearrange and clean and Im happy. Well this time my house is kind of a wreck due to my one room being a disaster! 

I started a little later in the day as we are re-flooring our guest/play room, but I successfully made his 

  • Breakfast – Mini Omelette muffins
  • Lunch – Everything Pasta Salad 
  • Snack – Peanut Butter Energy bites.

I FOUND alllllllll of these on pinterest so I will post the links after each picture. But HOLY crap am I tired of washing dishes! 

But look at this deliciousness! 

Peanut Butter Energy Balls!

http://www.healthy-liv.com/no-bake-4-ingredient-peanut-butter-energy-bites/

Head on over to her blog page!! Its where I found this amazing snack! Ok so I may have saved some for me too! 

Mini Omelette Muffins

http://yourbodyisatemple1corinthians619.blogspot.com/2014/01/day-5.html?m=1

I found these on pinterest at this blog! This would be my 3rd time making these and I love them! 

Everything Pasta Salad


Ok so this was just us mixing based on a normal macaroni salad. I just added our favorite veggies, cheese, and bacon! With a half and half mayo and ranch mix! So tasty! 
I love trying new and favorite things when it comes to my family and food time! So trying these where great! Have you tried any of these, what are your versions? 

Let me know below! 

Leave a comment