GoddessVoxBox thanks Influenster 

You guuyyssss this is a box that has so much wonderful packed in!!!! 

I loved it from top to bottom and side to side, all of the products in this voxbox. 

Those cutex nail removal pads are great they even got off my sparkle which we all know is hard to get off! 

Always Radiant Pads lets just say I have never felt that protected with a pad. It moved with me, and didnt bunch up at all! 
The Downy Scent Boosters, my gracious! My clothes, closet and dresser drawers smelled amazing for so long! I ran out and bought more! 

Sinful Polish it is in matte, I honestly wasnt a fan I like more shiney coats. But it went on smooth and lasted a few days at most though. 

Dickensons Toner with witch hazel, well if you can get past the smell it is so benificial for your skin! 

I didnt use the Ebates but I have heard great things! 

And The Pantene brand shampoo and conditioner. It works great and my hair smells amazing!!! 
*** I recieved this product complimentary to test and / or review from Influenster. The views are my own and I am not swayed nor paid to state otherwise. 

Leave a comment